Be the change you want to see

I really love the ability to reblog. It saves me so much work. πŸ˜‰
Thank you Jess.
Enjoy!

Rabid Little Hippy

Reading through my RSS feed this morning and Milkwood provided yet another awesome post (love you guys). There were 2 videos embedded, one from Nicole Foss and the other from David Holmgren. Nicole outlines a goodly part of the problem and David hands us the answer. Doesn’t come clearer than this. πŸ™‚

View original post 28 more words

5 Responses to “Be the change you want to see”

  1. rabidlittlehippy Says:

    Cheat. πŸ˜‰
    Thanks for the reblog.

    Like

  2. narf77 Says:

    Yeah but how did she embed those videos on her WordPress blog?! We tried EVERYTHING to do that with ours in our course last year…I am going to have to pick her brains about it…

    Like

    • foodnstuff Says:

      You just reblog and it all goes there automatically, or so it did with me. But check with Jess anyway. She’s way ahead of us computer dummies (me anyway) πŸ˜‰

      Like

Comments are closed.


