Chicken Behaviour & Welfare

IMG_3062

This may interest all you chicken buffs out there. I’ve signed up for a Coursera course on Chicken Behaviour and Welfare. The course starts next Friday, April 3rd.

I love the idea of free on-line courses. I’ve done about 7 courses with Coursera so far.

Check out the introductory video at the link and sign up.

3 Responses to “Chicken Behaviour & Welfare”

  1. kmfinigan Says:

    Chickens are an amazing part of any productive backyard and Im quite partial to my own ‘girls’. I recently wrote about what I do to keep the flock happy and healthy, if you need a little inspiration before your course! http://bit.ly/1FXifNk

    Like

    • foodnstuff Says:

      I just read your post yesterday; it was excellent. I was going to comment and say I was doing most of that myself and was glad to know I was doing the right things.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Eve Inbetta Says:

    Thanks for sharing!

    Like

Comments are closed.


