Nature is speaking – I am Mother Nature

This is one of a series of videos that rabidlittlehippy has reblogged recently. I think it’s worth re-reblogging; worth watching over and over again. We humans think we are so important. Mother Nature is indifferent to us. A lesson worth learning. Hurt her and she will hurt us. Look after her and she will look after us in return. Can’t get any simpler that that.

Rabid Little Hippy

This moved me to tears. Mother Nature is more powerful than we. I feel it’s time to show her some more respect.

View original post

2 Responses to “Nature is speaking – I am Mother Nature”

  1. notsomethingelse Says:

    Appropriate viewing for our time. In fact, never before throughout all human history would such a message have been in any way necessary.

    Like

Comments are closed.


